Played Book Details

By Brenna Aubrey

  • Category: Contemporary, Books, Romance, Short Stories
  • Type: ebook
  • Release Date: 2015-09-12
  • Author: Brenna Aubrey
  • Book Ratings: 4.5/5 (117 User Reviews)
Score Ratings: 4.5
Based on 117 User Reviews

Get a Copy :



Played Summary

<b>The PLAYED trilogy includes the complete scorching romance between tech millionaire Adam Drake and proud geek-girl Mia Strong, from their first meeting under scandalous circumstances to love of a lifetime.</b>


This box set contains the <b>first three books</b> in the Gaming The System series.


<b>At Any Price</b>

To cover her family's mounting debts, gaming blogger Mia auctions her virginity online to the highest bidder. But when sexy CEO Adam Drake wins the prize, Mia can’t help but wonder if she's the one being played.


<b>At Any Turn</b>

Just when control-obsessed Adam starts to accept that their relationship can survive Mia's med school ambitions, a shocking twist of fate threatens to tear them apart forever.


<b>At Any Moment</b>

Faced with a life-or-death decision, Mia must lean on Adam for support. Now there's more than love at stake, and life makes no promises.




<i>Girl Geek</i> ~ available now (prequel)

<i>At Any Price</i> ~ available now (Adam & Mia part 1)

<i>At Any Turn</i> ~ available now (Adam & Mia part 2)

<i>At Any Moment</i> ~ available now (Adam & Mia part 3)

<i>For The Win</i> ~ available now (Jordan & April)

<i>For The One</i> ~ available now (William & Jenna)

<i>Worth Any Cost</i> ~ available now (Adam & Mia part 4)

<i>For The Taking</i> ~ available now (Lucas & Katya)