Freya Snow Short Story Collection

Freya Snow Short Story Collection Book Details

By L.C. Mawson

  • Category: Horror, Monsters & Ghosts, Books, Young Adult, Fiction, Romance, Fantasy, Coming of Age
  • Type: ebook
  • Release Date: 2016-09-25
  • Author: L.C. Mawson
  • Book Ratings: 0/5 (0 User Reviews)

Get a Copy :



Freya Snow Short Story Collection Overview

Follow Freya Snow's adventures between the first and second book.

Freya never liked Halloween.

Every year on Halloween, Freya could swear that she was being watched.

Of course, now she knows that she has been, by a ghost no less, since she was born, but her unease refuses to fade.

Maybe Amber's not the only thing that goes bump in the night…

With the whole family over for Christmas, it's perhaps the worst time for Freya's powers to go on the fritz.

It's been a few months since she learned about magic, and Freya finally feels that she has a handle on her powers. At least, until she gets a cold.

With every sneeze causing an explosion, keeping her secret throughout the holiday seems impossible.

Whoever said Christmas wasn't stressful for the kids?

Freya always hated that her birthday was on Valentine's.

With Damon entertaining his new girlfriend, Amber distracted by the anniversary of her mother's death, and her sister in Japan, Freya predicts a lousy day of eating cake alone.

She doesn't predict the Demon looking for revenge.

Freya tries to multi-task by catching up with her sister while hunting Demons.

Probably not her smartest plan...

The Freya Snow Short Story Collection is made up of various YA urban fantasy short stories following Freya on her adventures between her first and second book.

Recent Activity