Hawthorn Witches

Hawthorn Witches Book Details

By A.L. Tyler

  • Category: Short Stories, Books, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Fantasy, Contemporary, Paranormal
  • Type: ebook
  • Release Date: 2017-01-07
  • Author: A.L. Tyler
  • Book Ratings: 4/5 (49 User Reviews)
Score Ratings: 4
Based on 49 User Reviews

Get a Copy :



Hawthorn Witches Summary

This omnibus edition of the Hawthorn Witches series includes the first 3 novellas in the series:

Demons & Dracaena, Hawthorn Witches Novella #1
Sorcerers & Sumac, Hawthorn Witches Novella #2
Werewolves & Wisteria, Hawthorn Witches Novella #3

Annie Hawthorn's life is a living hell. She's about to graduate from high school in beautiful Bellmoral, Colorado, but she's caught the eye of the campus mean girl. In order to get back at her, Annie unleashes a little hell of her own when she discovers her late aunt's grimoire. 

Now that there's a demon on the loose, things aren't so funny. Annie's best friend has been turned into a cat. She's doing her homework in hell. Her after school job at the greenhouse is punctuated by frequent demonic interruptions. 

But it's worse than that, because Charlie, the demon, claims that her aunt isn't dead, and she owes him a debt. And until Annie can find her, he's holding her life ransom.