The Witchling Series

The Witchling Series Book Details

By Lizzy Ford

  • Category: Romance, Books, Young Adult, Fiction, Horror, Monsters & Ghosts
  • Type: ebook
  • Release Date: 2017-02-03
  • Author: Lizzy Ford
  • Book Ratings: 4.5/5 (9 User Reviews)
Score Ratings: 4.5
Based on 9 User Reviews

Get a Copy :



The Witchling Series Summary

Omnibus edition. Includes all four books in the Witchling Series: Dark Summer, Autumn Storm, Winter Fire, Spring Rain.

A school for Witchlings...

The ultimate choice between Light and Dark...

Where the price of a your soul.

Follow the adventures of Summer, Autumn, Morgan, and Biji as they contend with fitting in at school, mastering their magick, falling in love and fighting the ultimate battle between good and evil alongside Beck and Decker, the twin Masters of Light and Darkness.