Tales of the Jazz Age

Tales of the Jazz Age Book Details

By F. Scott Fitzgerald

  • Category: Short Stories, Books, Fiction & Literature
  • Type: ebook
  • Release Date: 1922-01-01
  • Author: F. Scott Fitzgerald
  • Book Ratings: 4/5 (43 User Reviews)
Score Ratings: 4
Based on 43 User Reviews

Get a Copy :



Tales of the Jazz Age Summary

Tales of the Jazz Age (1922) is a collection of eleven short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald. Divided into three separate parts, according to subject matter, it includes one of his better-known short stories, "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button". All of the stories had been published earlier, independently, in either Metropolitan Magazine (New York), Saturday Evening Post, Smart Set, Collier's, Chicago Sunday Tribune, or Vanity Fair.