Anne of Green Gables - Complete Collection

Anne of Green Gables - Complete Collection Book Details

By L.M. Montgomery

  • Category: Fiction, Books, Young Adult, Fiction & Literature, Classics, Careers & Occupations
  • Type: ebook
  • Release Date: 2017-07-01
  • Author: L.M. Montgomery
  • Book Ratings: 4.5/5 (30 User Reviews)
Score Ratings: 4.5
Based on 30 User Reviews

Get a Copy :



Anne of Green Gables - Complete Collection Overview

Anne of Green Gables was an immediate success following its publication in 1908. Anne, an orphaned girl, gave author Lucy Maud Montgomery a huge international following. The first novel was followed by a series of sequels with Anne as the central character, all of which are included in this volume. Titles included are:

Anne of Green Gables (1908)

Anne of Avonlea (1909)

Anne of the Island (1915)

Anne of Windy Poplars (1936)

Anne's House of Dreams (1917)

Anne of Ingleside (1939)

Rainbow Valley (1919)

Rilla of Ingleside (1921)

Recent Activity