Arcane Forest: A Fantasy Anthology

Arcane Forest: A Fantasy Anthology Book Details

By W.J. May, C.J. Pinard, Chrissy Peebles, Kaitlyn Davis, Kristen L. Middleton, Natasha Brown, Emma Shade, Karen De Havin & Kate Thomas

Score Ratings: 4
Based on 20 User Reviews

Get a Copy :



Arcane Forest: A Fantasy Anthology Overview


Get Lost in Worlds of Fantasy and Awe!

Read 9 different first books from 9 different Fantasy (romance) series. We hope you enjoy the books you are about to read and meet some new characters to love!

Book 1 by W.J. May – Rae of Hope

Book 2 by Chrissy Peebles – Eternal Vows

Book 3 by Kaitlyn Davis – The Golden Cage

Book 4 by C.J. Pinard – Enchanted Immortals

Book 5 by Kristen Middleton - Wicked

Book 6 by Karin De Havin – Jin in Time

Book 7 by Natasha Brown – Fledgling

Book 8 by Emma Shade – Finding Obscurity

Book 9 by Kate Thomas – Resounding Truth

Recent Activity